Hey Look, The Weather’s Turning Fair Again!

Yeah, I know I haven’t posted much lately, but it’s not because I haven’t been keeping up with our Cubbies!

In honor of our success of late and the return to the .500 line, I believe I will tip back an ice cold Budweiser in Harry’s honor tonight.

Cubs-whoo!

One Response to “Hey Look, The Weather’s Turning Fair Again!”

  1. squirrelqueen Says:

    Your team has been rolling right along.
    Meanwhile my team has been recycling pitchers like the homeless recycle aluminum.
    Through the rumor mill, I heard they are thisclose to bringing Steve Carlton back to St. Louis out of retirement.
    I believe Bob Gibson was spotted throwing in the bullpen in Memphis on assignment before going up to the big club by the arch.

Leave a Reply

