Yeah, I Know. I Suck.

I haven’t written anything here in forever.  That doesn’t mean I haven’t been avidly following and rooting for our Small Bears.  I’ve just had a lot of other stuff on my plate of late.

No excuse.

But I am headed to the Friendly Confines on Friday for the first time in a decade to watch the Cubs whup up on the Cards and celebrate the 40th birthday of my best friend and Cubs sempai, the DogDoc .

Rumor has it that it might be twenty degrees cooler than here in Nash-hell.  Praise the lord and pass the Old Style!

2 Responses to “Yeah, I Know. I Suck.”

  1. fishwreck Says:

    Go, Redlegs!

  2. fishwreck Says:

    Reds win again!

Leave a Reply

